Powerplant Records

La Fleur : Aphelion EP (2019) Vinyl

€10 (VAT included)

Save 19% for non-EU customers


Only 1 piece in stock!

The 9th release on the label gets to the heart of La Fleur in 2 tracks: 'Hunting Grounds' is a prime-time floor filler which you’ll hear on dance floors all over the world. The title track combines hissing hi-hats with an exceptional melody that’s been stuck in my head since the first time I listened to it.

'I don’t want to release something unless I really like it. Power Plant was never about quantity but quality.' (La Fleur)

Want to know more? Listen to the interview with La Fleur on The Wasted Hour Podcast.

A1: Hunting Grounds
B1: Aphelion

Year: 2019
Format: Vinyl
Condition: New

Sanna, known as La Fleur, went from being a pharmacist to being a full-time DJ. She has a thriving career as an international touring artist, has her own record label Power Plant, was one of Mixmag’s Breakthrough DJ’s in 2017 and recorded a BBC Essential Mix.

Want to know more? Listen to the interview with La Fleur on The Wasted Hour Podcast.

  • Free standard shipping on all orders over 200€ 
  • Free standard shipping in Germany over 100€
  • Free returns in Germany
  • Orders submitted before 2pm (UTC +2) are usually shipped on the same business day
  • Germany: shipping takes 1-3 business days, 5€ (free above 100€)
  • EU: shipping takes 3-6 business days, 15€ (free above 200€)
  • International: shipping takes 5-12 business days, 25€ (free above 200€)
  • DHL, UPS, or DPD

Click here for more information.

Recently viewed